Workshops

Throughout the year we hold a whole host of innovative and carefully tailored workshops which we are proud to say, you won’t find anywhere else. The important thing to know is that you don’t have to be a member of Surrey Youth Theatre to take part in our workshops and masterclasses. Whether you are experienced in performing arts and want to continue in your development or are a total novice and fancy trying something new, all are welcome. Our workshops sell out, so early booking is advised.

Upcoming Workshops

null
FAME THE MUSICAL
Monday 12th February 2018
At The Burys Scout Hut Godalming
10am- 3pm.
For Ages: 11-18 years
BOOK NOW
null
THE WIND IN THE WILLOWS
Tuesday 13th February 2018
At The Burys Scout Hut Godalming
10am- 3pm.
For Ages: 4-10 years
BOOK NOW
null
HAIRSPRAY
Monday 9th April 2018 and Tuesday 10th April 2018
At The Burys Scout Hut Godalming
10am- 3pm each day
BOOK NOW
null
WICKED
Monday 28 May 2018
At The Burys Scout Hut Godalming
10am- 3pm
For Ages: 11-18 years
BOOK NOW
null
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Tuesday 29th May 2018
At The Burys Scout Hut Godalming
10am- 3pm
For Ages: 4-10 years
BOOK NOW
null
SUMMER THEATRE WEEK
Monday 30th July '18 to Friday 3rd August '18
Moss Lane School, Godalming
9:30 am- 3 pm each day
For Ages: 5-11 years
BOOK NOW

Previous Workshops

null
ONE DAY FEBRUARY HALF TERM WORKSHOP- “POP SCHOOL” (Completed)
Monday 13th February from 10am- 3pm at The Scout Hut, Burys Field in Godalming.
COMPLETED
null
ONE DAY TV WORKSHOP- “BE A TV STARFOR THE DAY!”
4 Dates At
4 Different Locations.
Take your Pick !
COMPLETED
null
WEEK LONG SUMMER WORKSHOP- “WEST END ON SCREEN”
Monday 21st August to Friday 25th August from 10am - 3pm at Moss Lane School in Godalming.
COMPLETED
null
TWO DAY MUSICAL THEATER WORKSHOP- “FROZEN” (Sold Out)
Monday 24th July and Tuesday 25th July from 10am- 11.30am at the Wilfrid Noyce Centre in Godalming.
COMPLETED
null
TWO DAY MUSICAL THEATER WORKSHOP- “FROZEN”
Tuesday 29th August to Wednesday 30th August from 10am- 11.30am at the Wilfrid Noyce Centre in Godalming.
COMPLETED